Win A Year's Supply Of PB 8! #PB8Probiotic

 

RSVP on Facebook

Win a $25 gift card!

 

RSVP on Twitter

Win a $25 gift card!

We know all these healthy tips parties can be a lot to digest, but you won’t want to miss this one! Join us for a party all about what you can do to maintain your digestive health. Thanks to PB 8, 16 winners will each receive a year’s supply of PB 8!

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun! Read our official Twitter party rules.

Party Details

When: Wednesday, December 14th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT

Prize: One-year supply of PB 8

Sponsored By: PB 8 Probiotic

Take part by using the #acculforaProbiotic and #ad hashtag in all your tweets

Smiley360

#PB8Probiotic On Twitter

Smiley360

#PB8Probiotic Tweetchat

Smiley360

Twitter Party Guide

Sign up for Smiley360