RSVP on Facebook

Win a $25 gift card!

 

RSVP on Twitter

Win a $25 gift card!

We try our best to take care of ourselves but we’re not always sure the best way to go about it. Join us as we’ll be talking all about what you can do to maintain your health and digestive system. Thanks to accuflora, eight lucky participants will each win a year’s supply of acculfora Probiotic!

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun! Read our official Twitter party rules.

Party Details

When: Wednesday, December 7th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT

Prize: One-year supply of accuflora

Sponsored By: accuflora

Take party by using the #acculforaProbiotic and #ad hashtag in all your tweets

Smiley360

#accufloraProbiotic on Twitter

Smiley360

#accufloraProbiotic Tweetchat

Smiley360

Twitter Party Guide

Sign up for Smiley360