Win A Year’s Supply Of L’il Critters!! #LilCrittersGummies

 

RSVP on Facebook

Win a $25 gift card!

 

RSVP on Twitter

Win a $25 gift card!

We all want our little ones to take their vitamins, but oftentimes it’s easier said than done! Join us for a party all about the importance of supporting your children’s health. Thanks to L’il Critters, 16 winners will each receive a year’s supply of L’il Critters gummies!

**Please remember to include #ad in all of your tweets!**

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun! Read our official Twitter party rules.

Party Details

When: Wednesday, January 4th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT

Prize: One-year supply of L'il Critters

Sponsored By: L'il Critters

Take part by using the #LilCrittersGummies and #ad hashtag in all your tweets

Smiley360

#LilCrittersGummies on Twitter

Smiley360

#LilCrittersGummies Tweetchat

Smiley360

Twitter Party Guide

Sign up for Smiley360