Win A COTY Holiday Gift Set! #GiftingAMemory

 

RSVP on Facebook

Win a $25 gift card!

 

RSVP on Twitter

Win a $25 gift card!

The holidays are right around the corner and, eek(!), you still have some shopping to do! Join us for a party all about holiday gifting and get inspired before your last minute shopping.Thanks to COTY 16 winners will each walk away with a COTY Holiday Fragrance gift set!

**Please remember to include #ad in all of your tweets!**

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun! Read our official Twitter party rules.

Party Details

When: Monday, December 19th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT

Prize: COTY Holiday Gift Set

Sponsored By: COTY

Take part by using the #GiftingAMemory and #ad hashtag in all your tweets

Smiley360

#GiftingAMemory On Twitter

Smiley360

#GiftingAMemory Tweetchat

Smiley360

Twitter Party Guide

Sign up for Smiley360